Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Faculty of Life Sciences: Food, Nutrition and Health

Site Campus in Kulmbach

Print page

Organisation & Service

fakultaetsleitung auf eingangstreppe

What can we do for you?

To help you get oriented we have compiled the below information regarding organisation and service as well as contact persons at the Faculty of Life Sciences.

Dean´s OfficeHide
Foto der Mitglieder des Dekanatsteams

Dean

Prof. Dr. Janin Henkel-Oberländer
Administration Villa, 1. floor, room 1.03
Phone: 09221/407 1000
E-Mail: dean.fnh@uni-bayreuth.de
Office hours: Wednesday 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. and by arrangement

Vice Deans

Deans of Studies

Faculty advisors for teaching and learning / PULS Study Support

Dr. Pia Kaul
Phone: 09221/407 1007
E-Mail: puls.leg@uni-bayreuth.de or pia.kaul@uni-bayreuth.de

Helke Biehl
Phone: 09221/407 1006
E-Mail: puls.leg@uni-bayreuth.de or helke.biehl@uni-bayreuth.de

Sheena Weinlein (Team assistance)
Phone: 09221/407 1018
E-Mail: sheena.weinlein@uni-bayreuth.de

Alte Spinnerei, 2. floor, room 205
Office hours: by arrangement

Coordination

Dr. Susanne Strebin
Administration Villa, 1. floor, room 1.01
Phone: 09221/407 1004
E-Mail: coordination-kulmbach@uni-bayreuth.de or susanne.strebin@uni-bayreuth.de
Office hours: by arrangement

Faculty Administration

Silke Kämpfer-Hauck
Administration Villa, 1. floor, room 1.01
Phone: 09221/407 1003
E-Mail: faculty.fnh@uni-bayreuth.de or silke.kaempfer-hauck@uni-bayreuth.de
Office hours: Tuesday to Friday 9:00 a.m. - 12.00 p.m.

Doris Pfaffenberger
Administration Villa, 1. floor, room 1.02
Phone: 09221/407 1002
E-Mail: campus-kulmbach@uni-bayreuth.de or doris.pfaffenberger@uni-bayreuth.de
Office hours: Tuesday to Thursday 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Representatives for Women and Equal Opportunities

Erasmus consultant

Prof. Dr. Frank Suhr
E-Mail: erasmus.leg@uni-bayreuth.de

Team Assistance

Philipp Hrozek
Administration Villa, 1. floor, room 1.02
Phone: 09221/407 1019
E-Mail: philipp.hrozek@uni-bayreuth.de
Office hours: by arrangement

Susanne Mattis
(point of contact for room reservations)
Administration Villa, 1. floor, room 1.02
Phone: 09221/407 1002
E-Mail: susanne.mattis@uni-bayreuth.de
Office hours: by arrangement

Facility Manager and Safety Representative

Sebastian Walter
Administration Villa, 2. floor, room 2.17
Phone: 09221/407 1017
E-Mail: service-kulmbach@uni-bayreuth.de or sebastian.walter@uni-bayreuth.de

    ProfessorshipsHide
    Faculty CouncilHide

    Members

    Sessions winter semester 2022/23

    26 October 2022, 23 November 2022, 18 January 2023, 1 March 2023 

    Sessions summer semester 2023

    26 April 2023, 31 May 2023, 5 July 2023

    Faculty Commission Study GrantsHide

    Members

    Student Representatives

    • Anika Büchel
    • Darya Roslyakova
    • Marcel Bauer
    • Victoria Rocha
    DoctorateHide

    Individual Doctorate

    The doctorate at this faculty can be arranged individually, however, the supervisor and the doctoral candidate record the jointly agreed parameters of the cooperation in a written supervision agreement.

    Doctorate commission

    Regardless of the type of doctorate, every doctoral candidate is eligible for membership in the University of Bayreuth Graduate School.

    Contact person for the subject of doctorate:
    Silke Kämpfer-Hauck
    Administration Villa, room 1.01
    Phone: 09221/4071 003
    E-mail: dekanat.leg@uni-bayreuth.de

    Student CouncilHide
    • Celine Schlüßler
    • Anika Büchel

    Alte Spinnerei, room 10.1
    Phone: tba
    E-mail: studentcouncil-kulmbach@uni-bayreuth.de

    Student Council Homepage (under construction)


    Webmaster: Dr. Susanne Strebin

    Facebook Twitter Youtube-Kanal Instagram LinkedIn Blog UBT-A Go to: Contact